Home » Contact Us

Contact Information

ORBCoN Contacts

Central

Dr. Yulia Lin
Project Sponsor
yulia.lin@sunnybrook.ca

Troy Thompson
Regional Manager troy.thompson@sunnybrook.ca
289-339-6648

Dr. Allison Collins
Clinical Project Coordinator
Transfusion Medicine Physician
allison.collins@sw.ca

Stephanie Cope
Regional Project Coordinator
stephanie.cope@sunnybrook.ca
289-314-3734

Alison Wendt
Regional Project Coordinator
alison.wendt@sunnybrook.ca
647-998-6746

Northeast

Dr. Antonio Giulivi
Project Sponsor
agiulivi@toh.ca

Wendy Owens
Program Manager
wowens@toh.ca
613-668-1026

Tracy Cameron
Regional Project Coordinator
tcameron@ohri.ca
613-668-1021

Andrew Duyvestyn
Website Administrator
aduyvestyn@ohri.ca
514-992-7753

Southwest

Dr. Donald Arnold
Project Sponsor
arnold@mcmaster.ca

Rebecca Barty
Regional Manager
bartyr@mcmaster.ca
289-962-2604

Donna Berta
Clinical Project Coordinator
Nursing
bertad@mcmaster.ca
289-237-4010

Laurie MacLeod
Regional Project Coordinator
layoung@mcmaster.ca
289-339-5736

Sheena Scheuermann
Regional Project Coordinator
sanders@mcmaster.ca
905-928-0538

Ministry of Health Drug Programs Policy and Strategy Branch, Blood Programs Office

Ministry of Health
5700 Yonge Street, 3rd Floor
Toronto, ON M2M 4K5
ONBlood@ontario.ca

Transfusion Transmitted Injuries Surveillance System

Joanne Duncan
Ontario TTISS Coordinator
McMaster University
duncanj@mcmaster.ca 905 525-9140 ext. 22934
ttiss.mcmaster.ca

Factor Concentrate Redistribution

Sarah Crymble
Hemophilia Provincial Coordinator
St. Michael’s Hospital
Sarah.Crymble@unityhealth.to 416-864-6060 ext. 46981

Ontario Nurse Transfusion Coordinators (ONTraC)

Dr. John Freedman
Program Director
St. Michael’s Hospital

Alanna Howell R.N.
Program Manager
St. Michael’s Hospital
Alanna.Howell@unityhealth.to

Provincial Blood Conservation Program
www.ontracprogram.com

Contact Information for this website

For inquiries please contact transfusionontario@gmail.com