Home » Contact Us

Contact Us

Central Ontario Contacts
Dr. Jeannie Callum
Dr. Allison Collins
Clinical Project Coordinator
Transfusion Medicine Physician
Troy Thompson
Regional Manager
troy.thompson@sunnybrook.ca
289-339-6648
Alison Wendt
Regional Project Coordinator
alison.wendt@sunnybrook.ca
647-998-6746
Stephanie Cope
Regional Project Coordinator
289-314-3734
 
Northern and Eastern Ontario Contacts
Dr. Antonio Giulivi
Project Sponsor
agiulivi@toh.ca
Wendy Owens
Program Manager
wowens@toh.ca
613-668-1026
Tracy Cameron
Regional Project Coordinator
tcameron@toh.ca
613-668-1021
Andrew Duyvestyn
Website Administrator
aduyvestyn@ohri.ca
514-992-7753
 
Southwest Ontario Contacts
Dr. Donald Arnold
Project Sponsor
Rebecca Barty
Regional Manager
bartyr@mcmaster.ca
Laurie MacLeod
Regional Project Coordinator
layoung@mcmaster.ca
289-339-5736
Sheena Scheuermann
Regional Project Coordinator
sanders@mcmaster.ca
905-928-0538
Donna Berta
Clinical Project Coordinator – Nursing
bertad@mcmaster.ca
289-237-4010
 
 
Ministry of Health Drug Programs Policy and Strategy Branch, Blood Programs Office
Ministry of Health
5700 Yonge Street, 3rd Floor
Toronto, ON M2M 4K5
ONBlood@ontario.ca
 
Transfusion Transmitted Injuries Surveillance System
Joanne Duncan
Ontario TTISS Coordinator
McMaster University
905 525-9140 ext. 22934
duncanj@mcmaster.ca
https://ttiss.mcmaster.ca
 
Factor Concentrate Redistribution
Sarah Crymble
Hemophilia Provincial Coordinator
St. Michael’s Hospital
416-864-6060 ext.46981
Sarah.Crymble@unityhealth.to
 
Ontario Nurse Transfusion Coordinators (ONTraC)
Dr. John Freedman
Program Director
St. Michael’s Hospital
Toronto, ON
Alanna Howell R.N.
Program Manager
St. Michael’s Hospital
Toronto, ON
Provincial Blood Conservation Program
 
 
Contact Information for this website

For inquiries please contact transfusionontario@gmail.com