Contact Us

Central Ontario Contacts
Dr. Jeannie Callum

Project Sponsor
jeannie.callum@sunnybrook.ca

Dr. Allison Collins

Clinical Project Coordinator 

Transfusion Medicine Physician

allison.collins@sw.ca 

Troy Thompson

Regional Manager
troy.thompson@sunnybrook.ca
416 480-6100 ext. 89435

Alison Wendt

Regional Project Coordinator
alison.wendt@sunnybrook.ca
416 480-6100 ext. 89434

Stephanie Cope

Administrative Project Coordinator

stephanie.cope@sunnybrook.ca

416 480-6100 ext. 89433

Leonor De Biasio

Clinical Project Coordinator

Transfusion Safety Nurse

leonor.debiasio@sunnybrook.ca

416 480-6100 ext. 87273

Northern and Eastern Ontario Contacts
Dr. Antonio Giulivi

Project Sponsor
agiulivi@toh.ca

Wendy Owens

Program Manager
wowens@toh.ca
613 798-5555 ext. 19740

Tracy Cameron

Regional Project Coordinator
tcameron@toh.ca
613 798-5555 ext. 19741
 

Heather Nesrallah

Website Administrator
hnesrallah@toh.ca
613 798-5555 ext. 19739

Lisa Mantifel

Administrative Assistant
lmantifel@ohri.ca
613 798-5555 ext. 10223

 
Southwest Ontario Contacts
Nancy Heddle

Project Sponsor
heddlen@mcmaster.ca

Denise Evanovitch

Regional Manager
evanovd@mcmaster.ca
905 525-9140 ext. 22915

Laurie Young

Regional Project Coordinator
layoung@mcmaster.ca
905 521-2100 ext. 76850

Sheena Scheuermann

Regional Project Coordinator
sanders@mcmaster.ca
905 521-2100 ext. 76163

Provincial Agencies Trillium Gift of Life Network, Blood and Specialized Programs (PATB)
Ministry of Health and Long-Term Care

56 Wellesley Street West, 9th Floor
Toronto, ON M5S 2S3
416-326-6478

 

Transfusion Transmitted Injuries Surveillance System

https://ttiss.mcmaster.ca/
duncanj@mcmaster.ca

 

Factor Concentrate Redistribution
Sarah Crymble

Hemophilia Provincial Coordinator
229 Yonge Street, Suite 300
Toronto, ON M5B 1N9
tel: 416 864-6060
ext. 6981
fax: 416-864-5310
crymbles@smh.ca

Ontario Nurse Transfusion Coordinators (ONTraC)
Dr. John Freedman

Program Director
St. Michael's Hospital
Toronto, ON

Alanna Howell R.N.

Program Manager
St. Michael's Hospital
Toronto, ON

howella@smh.ca

Provincial Blood Conservation Program

www.ontracprogram.com

 
Contact Information for this website

For inquiries please contact transfusionontario@ottawahospital.on.ca