Contact Us

Central Ontario Contacts
Dr. Jeannie Callum

Project Sponsor
jeannie.callum@sunnybrook.ca

Dr. Allison Collins

Clinical Project Coordinator

Transfusion Medicine Physician

allison.collins@sw.ca

Troy Thompson

Regional Manager
troy.thompson@sunnybrook.ca
416 480-6100 ext. 89433/89434

Alison Wendt

Regional Project Coordinator
alison.wendt@sunnybrook.ca
416 480-6100 ext. 89434

Stephanie Cope

Regional Project Coordinator

stephanie.cope@sunnybrook.ca

416 480-6100 ext. 89433

Northern and Eastern Ontario Contacts
Dr. Antonio Giulivi

Project Sponsor
agiulivi@toh.ca

Wendy Owens

Program Manager
wowens@toh.ca
613 798-5555 ext. 19740

Tracy Cameron

Regional Project Coordinator
tcameron@toh.ca
613 798-5555 ext. 19741

Emma Greening

Website Administrator
egreening@ohri.ca
613 798-5555 ext. 10223

Southwest Ontario Contacts
Dr. Donald Arnold

Project Sponsor

arnold@mcmaster.ca

Denise Evanovitch

Regional Manager
evanovd@mcmaster.ca
905 525-9140 ext. 22915

Laurie MacLeod

Regional Project Coordinator
layoung@mcmaster.ca
905 521-2100 ext. 76850

Sheena Scheuermann

Regional Project Coordinator
sanders@mcmaster.ca
905 521-2100 ext. 76163

Provincial Agencies Trillium Gift of Life Network, Blood and Specialized Programs (PATB)
Ministry of Health

5700 Yonge Street, 3rd Floor
Toronto, ON M2M 4K5
416-326-6478

Transfusion Transmitted Injuries Surveillance System
Joanne Duncan

Ontario TTISS Coordinator
905 525-9140 ext. 22934
duncanj@mcmaster.ca
https://ttiss.mcmaster.ca

Factor Concentrate Redistribution
Sarah Crymble

Hemophilia Provincial Coordinator
St. Michael’s Hospital
193 Yonge Street, Toronto
4th floor
416-864-6060 ext.46981
Sarah.Crymble@unityhealth.to

Ontario Nurse Transfusion Coordinators (ONTraC)
Dr. John Freedman

Program Director
St. Michael’s Hospital
Toronto, ON

Alanna Howell R.N.

Program Manager
St. Michael’s Hospital
Toronto, ON

Alanna.Howell@unityhealth.to

Provincial Blood Conservation Program

www.ontracprogram.com

Contact Information for this website

For inquiries please contact info@transfusionontario.org